Supplier Award

The GRUNDFOS Supplier of the Year award started as a global programme in 1999.

Winners are selected by a global team of executives from purchasing, engineering, manufacturing and logistics, who base their decisions on supplier performance as regards quality, service, technology, innovation and price.
Supplier of the Year is selected for its overall business performance as regards providing GRUNDFOS with world-class parts and services. The award is given during ceremonies at GRUNDFOS' headquarter.

The Supplier of the year award is given to a supplier recognized by a supplier exceeding our expectations and commitment to help making GRUNDFOS World class.

Scoring Criteria
Below is given an explanation of the areas on which the suppliers will be scored.

• Excellence in Quality
• Excellence in Productivity
• Excellence in Technology
• Excellence in Delivery and Flexibility
• Excellence in Transportation and Logistics
• B2B Collaboration

The supplier getting the highest score within the selected scoring criteria will earn the award.

Supplier award

Winners of the Supplier Award

2010: Caleffi

2009: Fairchild Semiconductor

2008: Morgan Advanced Ceramics

2007: ESK Ceramics

2006: Bohen DK

2005: Nexans Winding Wires

2003: NHS Maskinfabrik A/S

2002: Outokumpu

2001: AEG

2000: Vald. Birn Jernstøberi A/S

1999: Burcharts A/S


    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn